Leadership

President

Donna Jewell Black
e-mail: djblack@lhs.org

Treasurer

Dena J. Rossi
Moda Health
e-mail: dena.j.rossi@trilliumchp.com

President-Elect

Janice Allene Lee
e-mail: JCL5HOME@COMCAST.NET

Member at Large

Kara Abbas
e-mail: kara.abbas@epicmedicalsolutions.com

Member at Large

Amanda Crow
e-mail: amanda_crow@hotmail.com

Member at Large

Ginnie Lee Stonesifer
e-mail: ginnie@wncgrp.com

Member at Large

Tory D Thompson
e-mail: tory.thompson@providence.org

Member at Large

Lucy Anne Tillett
e-mail: ltillett@kepro.com